Restaurant la Toile

La Toile wallpapers colour svg
Brasserie Chic

A chic brasserie with creative and generous cuisine near Versailles

Rediscover the flavours of traditional French dishes revisited and sublimated by the talent and creativity of our Chef Benoist Rambaud. In the chic brasserie La Toile, cach dish becomes a work of art thanks to the combination of top-quality seasonal dishes and wines from our cellar. An exceptional and colourful culinary score in the heart of of the Dolce Versailles hotel where history meets modernity. 

The decor brings back to life the famous Toiles de Jouy printed 300 years ago in Jouy-en-Josas. The view of the listed English garden, inspired by its 18th-century origins, concludes this memorable interlude.

Opening times from 12 July 2024 :

La Toile will be open every day to hotel residents and outside guests. 

  • Lunch from 12.00 to 14.00
  • Dinner from 7.00 pm to 10.00 pm

 

Reservations are recommended to guarantee your table.

Information and reservations:
+33 (0)1 85 36 05 85 | restauration@dolcehotelversailles.com

Executive Chef Benoist Rambaud

Chef Benoist Rambaud
and his brigade

An authentic signature

It's on this prestigious estate that I'll be working with all the teams to offer a culinary approach that combines gastronomy with the richness of the terroir brought to life by our producer friends. To tantalise your taste buds, I promise you colourful creations, with just the right balance of Asian flavours. We offer our customers a healthy, contemporary menu that is both delicious and refined. 

Chef Benoist Rambaud. 

ALSO, WORTH A LOOK

Restaurant La Manufacture

table set with cutlery - hotel restaurant versailles
Discover La Manufacture restaurant's generous, gourmet cuisine dedicated to corporate events. Taste our mixologist's signature cocktails and enjoy our fine wine list.

Le Cèdre - BAR DU MONTCEL

bartender making a cocktail - hotel versailles
Savor the generous, authentic cuisine of a chic brasserie.

Restaurant la Toile

Logo La Toile couleur svg
Brasserie Chic

Une brasserie chic à la cuisine créative et généreuse près de Versailles

Retrouvez les saveurs des plats traditionnels français revisités et sublimés par le talent et la créativité de notre Chef au sein de la brasserie chic de l’hôtel Dolce Versailles. Chaque plat est une œuvre d’art grâce aux mets de saison haut de gamme associé aux vins de notre cave. Une partition culinaire exceptionnelle et colorée dans un cadre où l’histoire se mélange à la modernité. 

La décoration fait revivre les célèbres Toiles de Jouy imprimées il y a 300 ans à Jouy-en-Josas. La vue sur le jardin à l’anglaise classé, inspiré par ses origines du XVIIIème siècle, vient conclure cette parenthèse mémorable.

Horaires d’ouverture :

La Toile est ouverte tous les jours aux résidents de l’hôtel ainsi qu’à la clientèle extérieure. 

  • Déjeuner de 12h00 à 14h00
  • Dîner de 19h00 à 22h00

 

Réservation recommandée pour garantir votre table.

Informations et réservations :
+33 (0)1 85 36 05 85 | restauration@dolcehotelversailles.com

une brigade de cuisine en pleine action - brasserie versailles

Le Chef et sa brigade

Une signature authentique

« Nous souhaitons proposer une carte renouvelée au fil des saisons, mettant en avant des produits issus en majorité de producteurs locaux pour une garantie optimale de fraîcheur et de traçabilité. Une approche culinaire toute en simplicité, avec des assaisonnements qui révèlent des créations colorées, des goûts puissants, justes et équilibrés, associant les saveurs du monde. Nous offrons à nos clients une cuisine saine, contemporaine, à la fois gourmande et raffinée. » 

Le Chef. 

A voir également

Restaurant La Manufacture

table mise en place avec des couverts - hotel restaurant versailles
Découvrez la cuisine gourmande et généreuse du restaurant La Manufacture dédié aux événements d'entreprise.

Le Cèdre - BAR DU MONTCEL

barman en train de confectionner un cocktail - hotel versailles
Dégustez les cocktails signatures de notre mixologue et profitez de notre belle carte des vins.